Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Blaszak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Blaszak

4.8 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mike r

mike r

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agent and Staff so helpful.."
Profile photo of Jennifer Knauf

Jennifer Knauf

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people!"
Profile photo of Matthew Wyant

Matthew Wyant

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Nice"
Profile photo of nita Hodo

nita Hodo

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice gentleman"
Profile photo of james lambert

james lambert

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good workers at this branch. If you have a payment problem or any problem at all jus let them know and they will work with you. Very helpful and nice staff. I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Wendyy Lopezz

Wendyy Lopezz

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keindae _

Keindae _

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim and his team have helped me thru the process of not only purchasing my first home but also taking care of refinancing it 2 years later. Exceptional customer service and all around a great group of folks."
Profile photo of KEN ISOM SR

KEN ISOM SR

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Jeff Cunningham

Jeff Cunningham

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of KENNY ISOM

KENNY ISOM

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Information is always spot on"
Profile photo of Emily Plais

Emily Plais

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very quick response, helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Lori Munger

Lori Munger

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place.."
Profile photo of Brenda Metzger

Brenda Metzger

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance, great prices, very friendly and helpful staff!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Nelson

Sandy Nelson

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly"
Profile photo of the tyeshack

the tyeshack

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Great agent!"
Profile photo of Stephanie McKay

Stephanie McKay

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best car insurance prices. I have always had a great experience with everyone there"
Profile photo of Angelica Jackson

Angelica Jackson

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Caring, honest. Great customer service. Always there to help."
Profile photo of Jennifer Thomas

Jennifer Thomas

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Staff!"
Profile photo of Denny stan

Denny stan

February 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"Complete ripoff"
Profile photo of Abdelsalam Abed

Abdelsalam Abed

August 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good service and prices"
Profile photo of Happy Client

Happy Client

May 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"What a great experience. so much more than an insurance office. I was able to finance my home at this office and it was so easy. Very helpful and friendly!!!!"
Profile photo of Rajeev Nambiar

Rajeev Nambiar

May 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service,and customer friendly .Lot of efforts was taken by the staff for my refund of my policy as i sold my car."
Profile photo of Tracy Way

Tracy Way

October 2, 2014

5  out of  5
"Jim is an excellent agent! He is timely and full of knowledge about all of the State Farm products. His staff is exceptional, as well!"