Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Almaraz

Kimberly Almaraz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Almaraz
"Changed insurances… and the process was a beeeze. The representative Sindy was very helpful made it easy and answered all my questions. Gave AMAZING advice that I was able to get life insurance something I didn’t know I needed. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Tonira Taylor

Tonira Taylor

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonira Taylor
"BEST CAR& HOME INSURANCE AND FREE TOWING"
Profile photo of Adrienne Blaszak

Adrienne Blaszak

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Blaszak
"This office is great and the staff is very nice. It is very close to where I live and in a nice area."
Profile photo of Jamie Tripp

Jamie Tripp

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Tripp
"They’re very professional and nice 👍"
Profile photo of Andy Blaszak

Andy Blaszak

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Blaszak
"Taylor Hardy was very knowledgeable and great help!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Anderson

Elizabeth Anderson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Anderson
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Sarah worked quickly to provide cost saving quotes. Completing the change from another insurance carrier was seamless and easy."
Profile photo of Aaron Debski

Aaron Debski

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Debski
"Great customer service from Sarah and the rest of the crew!"
Profile photo of Kris Herzog

Kris Herzog

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Herzog
"Always happy with the customer service at State Farm. Jenni Haight always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Chrissyhaight Nemo46

Chrissyhaight Nemo46

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissyhaight Nemo46
"Jenni was great in helping me get my car and renters policy set up. They are wonderful to work with!!!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Nielsen

Carrie Nielsen

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Nielsen
"We have been incredibly impressed by the attention to detail by Jim Blaszak along with his staff, especially Sarah Debski. You couldn’t meet a more inviting team of individuals as you walk through the door. They have gone above and beyond, especially when we recently needed support and were unsure of the process with our vehicles. I’d highly recommend them to any friends or family. As a bonus, we have saved money transferring to them after being with the same insurance company for 18 years."
Profile photo of Annukka Thelen

Annukka Thelen

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annukka Thelen
"We have been incredibly impressed with the time and expertise of everyone at Jim Blaszak State Farm Insurance Agency. They have made the process of understanding our insurance needs, from home, auto and life, clear and understandable. They ensure we are selecting packages that are right for our family, but also take into account benefits we have from our employers, so we’re not over insured (something that could make them more money, but they have always demonstrated an interest in doing the right thing for us). Jim and his team are extremely accessible, and never rush us in making decision, rather make sure we fully understand our options, costs, and our benefits. The full team is committed to high quality customer services. When purchasing a new car, Sarah just took care of everything related to the insurance, I don’t think it could have been any easier, which was not what I was expecting. I also appreciate the personal outreach I get from Sarah to provide information like vehicle mileage updates that align with auto insurance savings, or maybe I'm close to a payment deadline and I need that reminder. Seriously great people, who care about their customers and community."
Profile photo of Erik Nielsen

Erik Nielsen

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Nielsen
"I have had interactions with Jim Blaszak for many years now, and he goes above and beyond when assisting customers. Jim is exceptionally nice caring and understanding to ensure you were getting the coverage and service you want and deserve. Additionally, Sarah Debski is exceptionally helpful, very knowledgeable, and always willing to assist with whatever your needs are."
Profile photo of Cathy J Groh

Cathy J Groh

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy J Groh
"I thought I had great insurance until a friend recommended that I give this guy a call. I waited three weeks before I called. Nobody likes change. Who wants to talk insurance? Not me, at least. I finally called Tyler D. It was a smooth conversation. The questions were easy to answer, and he answered all my questions. I am thankful I called. My insurance coverage increased, and my payments decreased. The professional service is appreciated. Thank you, Tyler! I've recommended you to several friends."
Profile photo of Michelle Grooters

Michelle Grooters

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Grooters
"Jenni was so kind and helped get us all set up with insurance we needed!! I will definitely be sticking with State Farm for a while!!"
Profile photo of Madisen Davis

Madisen Davis

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madisen Davis
"Not only do they help guarantee the best auto rates, but they are SUPER knowledgeable in renters / life/ auto, any insurance you can think of. Life insurance can be a scary thing to think / talk about, but thanks to Tyler I now know that it is not as expensive as everyone assumes and it is a great investment."
Profile photo of AMY RYE

AMY RYE

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AMY RYE
"I enjoyed calling a business and speaking to a person! Tyler was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions and gave me a few suggestions. Thanks for the time Tyler, it was a pleasure to work with you."
Profile photo of Brittany Uzarski

Brittany Uzarski

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Uzarski
"Insurance is never fun to deal with, but Jim's office, and Jenni specifically are the absolute best. Jenni is just an absolute ray of sunshine! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Haight

Jason Haight

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Haight
"Great team they have there especially Jenni, who greets you with a smile as soon as you walk in the door"
Profile photo of Jenni Haight

Jenni Haight

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Haight
"Jim and his team Jenni Sarah Tyler and Taylor are awesome to work with. They are always willing to help with anything I need and get the answers I'm looking for. I would highly recommend State farm and Jim's office."
Profile photo of Stephenie Griffin

Stephenie Griffin

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephenie Griffin
"Jenni was such a huge help with setting up my life insurance! She made the process so quick and easy. Couldn’t recommend her and Jim more!"
Profile photo of Adrian

Adrian

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian
"Jim is a great guy. I am not a phone call type so I email. Never had a problem getting a response in a reasonable time. His workers are always pleasant to do business with."
Profile photo of The Beet Keeper

The Beet Keeper

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Beet Keeper
"I honestly love this office, I’ve worked with a few different people here and every time I have felt valued. I can’t beat the price and the excellent service is a bonus. Tayler and Tyler are the insurance agent tandem experienceyou never knew you needed!"
Profile photo of Wendy Springer

Wendy Springer

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Springer
"I just love State farm they provided me with all the help that I needed. Super friendly wanting to help provide me with the best insurance with them. 😇💞"
Profile photo of Christina Dennis

Christina Dennis

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Dennis
"I have used this office for several years. They are always very helpful and the best price I've found in the surrounding areas. I couldn't afford insurance at other offices prices. Very friendly staff. Quick to return calls if they don't answer the call right away."
Profile photo of Kelsey Kaiserlian

Kelsey Kaiserlian

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Kaiserlian
"Always so nice, extremely helpful and willing to answer all of my questions!"