Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Blaszak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Blaszak

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Azar

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and his office are the best! They saved me money and are super helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

Bri G

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim is great, thank you!!"

mike r

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agent and Staff so helpful.."

Jennifer Knauf

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people!"

Matthew Wyant

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Nice"

nita Hodo

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice gentleman"

james lambert

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good workers at this branch. If you have a payment problem or any problem at all jus let them know and they will work with you. Very helpful and nice staff. I appreciate it."

Wendyy Lopezz

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about 6 or 7 years now. I have never had any problems with my insurance and if I had any questions they are a phone call away and take care of my needs. By far the greatest insurance agency ever!! Super and very professional! They are like family."

Keindae _

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim and his team have helped me thru the process of not only purchasing my first home but also taking care of refinancing it 2 years later. Exceptional customer service and all around a great group of folks."

KEN ISOM SR

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"

Jeff Cunningham

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very knowledgeable"

KENNY ISOM

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Information is always spot on"

Emily Plais

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very quick response, helpful and knowledgeable!"

Lori Munger

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place.."

Brenda Metzger

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance, great prices, very friendly and helpful staff!!"

Sandy Nelson

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly"

the tyeshack

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Great agent!"

Stephanie McKay

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best car insurance prices. I have always had a great experience with everyone there"

Angelica Jackson

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Caring, honest. Great customer service. Always there to help."

Jennifer Thomas

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Staff!"

Denny stan

February 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"Complete ripoff"

Abdelsalam Abed

August 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good service and prices"

Happy Client

May 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"What a great experience. so much more than an insurance office. I was able to finance my home at this office and it was so easy. Very helpful and friendly!!!!"

Rajeev Nambiar

May 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service,and customer friendly .Lot of efforts was taken by the staff for my refund of my policy as i sold my car."

Tracy Way

October 2, 2014

5  out of  5
"Jim is an excellent agent! He is timely and full of knowledge about all of the State Farm products. His staff is exceptional, as well!"